Third Party Reviews

5
Nancy Bryant | December 04, 2018 |

"Got a great hair cut reasonably priced. The shop was clean and the employees friendly. I would go back again."

5
Ricardo Haze | December 05, 2018 |

"This place is very professional and friendly."

5
Tiffany Weisinger | November 14, 2018 |

"My husband got his hair cut here and he is still raving about how much he loves his cut! It looks great. Megan sold him some Paul Mitchell shampoo that smells amazing too- I’ve been using it! Really satisfied with the cut here!"

5
dusty kendrick | November 15, 2018 |

"Great staff , only place I’ll go to get my hair cut anymore. Thank you maighann and Ashley for everything !!!"

1
Jason Smith | November 03, 2018 |

"Absolute worst experience at a Sports Clips. Staff here has zero customer service or knowledge of hair. Will absolutely never return."

2
Jm K | October 20, 2018 |

"Twice I’ve been in here and had to wait an extended amount of time due to the conversations being had by the employees. This time, being the third time I decided I would not stay. I have opted for two stars for this location because I know this owner has another location near here that is always 5 stars, otherwise it would just be a one. Only two employees scheduled for a Saturday also seems like poor management. WAY too much talking, not enough haircutting going on at this location. ***Update**** Drove the few miles down the road to the other location, 4 stylists working. And I mean working, getting clients taken care of and put the door. Perfect haircut, great experience."

1
Cody R. | September 08, 2018 |

"DO NOT GO HERE!!!!! This sports clips is the worst one I've been to yet. The stylist are more concerned about having a conversation amongst themselves than worried about their customers. My wait time was suppose to be 20 minutes and ended up being an hour and a half because the 2 stylists that were there would not stop talking to each other about random things and what their plans were for the following weekend. Not the way I wanted to spend an hour and a half of my life for a mediocre haircut. This location doesn't have hot water either so you can't get your hair rinsed out after a cut."

5
shannon johnson | August 20, 2018 |

"Megan Messenger, thank you very much for fixing my sons hair today that Great Clips, greatly messed up. I will never return to Great Clips in Montgomery.. Sports Clips saved the day not only by fixing a terrible hair cut but the staff is wonderful. We are forever grateful. Forever Customer's The Johnson's"

5
Maribel bustillos | July 20, 2018 |

"Super en cortar el cabello de mis niños"

5
Darrell Rains | July 09, 2018 |

"No long lines to deal with. My beautician was not only friendly, but very attractive. I definitely enjoyed the massage and hair washed. I am definitely going back their. I recommend Destanie Rains !!!"