Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buffalo Springs

4 rating
  • 02/22/20
  • Christopher F. Google

Friendly staff and you can check in online

5 rating

Great haircut! Friendly and professional staff.

5 rating

I have been to several locations and this is the best sports clips I have been to. Tanna does an excellent job and is very friendly!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

4
Christopher F. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff and you can check in online"

5
John O. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great haircut! Friendly and professional staff."

5
true r. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I have been to several locations and this is the best sports clips I have been to. Tanna does an exc"

5
Texans F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great place Megan is Awesome"

2
Michelle R. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I went to Sport Clips today to get my grandson's hair cut, actually just cleaned up. The young lady "

1
A C. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zY3YhZBM437Kx0UjhkkZXQ?hrid=Mf9XauEzfNEoPULa60jQ0g"

1
Michelle H. | August 29, 2019 Google

"If I could give a negative star I would. Beware! Do not go to sports clips on Eva street in the Krog"

5
Clayton S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I love this Sport Clips. I?ve been quite a few and this one is by far the best one I?ve been to. Tan"

5
James T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great staff with exceptional customer service. Been going for a while and couldn?t be happier. Clean"

5
Eddy A. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, great haircut for a decent price. Thanks Tanna Hanna keep up the good work"