Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buffalo Springs

5 rating

Great place Megan is Awesome

2 rating

I went to Sport Clips today to get my grandson's hair cut, actually just cleaned up. The young lady seemed kinda clueless on what we wanted, it wasn't entirely her fault, I did a poor job of explaining what I wanted as the end result. I did show her a picture as an example and she said that cut would be done at a barbershop and she couldn't do that. I became frustrated and we left. I decided to try Clip Cuts in Conroe, the woman there was very helpful and we came away with a great cut my grandson and I were both very happy with. I doubt I will go back to this Sports Clip, Clip Cuts is much more professional and they have more staff.

1 rating
  • 09/13/19
  • A C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/zY3YhZBM437Kx0UjhkkZXQ?hrid=Mf9XauEzfNEoPULa60jQ0g

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Texans F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great place Megan is Awesome"

2
Michelle R. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I went to Sport Clips today to get my grandson's hair cut, actually just cleaned up. The young lady "

1
A C. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zY3YhZBM437Kx0UjhkkZXQ?hrid=Mf9XauEzfNEoPULa60jQ0g"

1
Michelle H. | August 29, 2019 Google

"If I could give a negative star I would. Beware! Do not go to sports clips on Eva street in the Krog"

5
Clayton S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I love this Sport Clips. I?ve been quite a few and this one is by far the best one I?ve been to. Tan"

5
James T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great staff with exceptional customer service. Been going for a while and couldn?t be happier. Clean"

5
Mark F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Ashley cut my hair and was very professional and friendly. She did a great job on my hair cut. I rec"

5
Eddy A. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Amazing service, great haircut for a decent price. Thanks Tanna Hanna keep up the good work"

5
Tanna E. | August 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zY3YhZBM437Kx0UjhkkZXQ?hrid=6_WgolJoyP5u73uHX_PNiQ"

5
Jeff B. | August 22, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I will get my hair cut since I found them. Very professional And informative "